THE HOTEL NEAR THE VENDÉE RIVER

An invitation to the good life in Fontenay-le-Comte

With its stone building, the hotel has kept the charm of its past while following the current trends through its renovation. For generations, the attentive staff has been able to build customer loyalty thanks to their hospitality and dynamism. Just a stone's throw from the river Vendée, discover the 49 rooms that can accommodate from 1 to 5 people, adapted to all types of stays: short, weekend, long stay.

The Fontarabie Hotel has 49 non-smoking rooms, double, twin or family rooms accessible by lift. Several categories of rooms are available with air conditioning, walk-in shower and separate toilet. Two rooms are adapted for disabled guests and three rooms are specially designed for families.

Take advantage of our hotel in Fontenay-le-Comte at a reasonable price to discover the Vendée and its thousand and one treasures, at the gateway to the Marais Poitevin. The hotel is open all year round and has comfortable and warm spaces adapted to your private or professional events.

The rooms

Cosy

Comfortable, well-equipped and cosy rooms ideal for a short stay!

Superior

Great comfort and calm with a romantic atmosphere in shades of ivory and red.

Family

For families wishing to stay in the best conditions in Fontenay le Comte!

Triple

A contemporary atmosphere with 1 double bed and 1 single bed.

Triple with fold-out sofa

A contemporary atmosphere with 1 double bed and 1 fold-out sofa for one person.

Standard

Sweet dreams in a comfortable room at a low price.

BREAKFAST

Gourmet morning in Fontenay-Le-Comte

Wake up smoothly and enjoy a gourmet moment during your stay at the Fontarabie hotel. We welcome you from 6.45 am to 9.30 am on weekdays, until 10 am on weekends with different fresh breads, pastries, brioche vendéenne, sweet and savoury served as a buffet.

Do you like to take your time? Your breakfast can be served in your room until 11 am.

Leaving before 7am? We prepare a tray for you, put in your room the day before, so that you can enjoy a breakfast before starting your day full of energy.

Are you in a hurry? We offer you an express formula for 5€ consisting of a hot drink and a pastry to take away.

Previous
Next

Our special offers

Want to stay in the Vendée at the last minute? Discover here all the special offers of our hotel-restaurant near the Marais Poitevin!

Alone, with family or friends, treat yourself to a charming hotel-restaurant in the Vendée at the best price!

BREAKFAST

Wake up gently and enjoy a gourmet moment during your stay at the Fontarabie Hotel.
We welcome you from 7am to 10am with fresh bread, pastries, Vendée brioches, cakes and home-made jam. Do you like to take your time? Your breakfast can be served in your room until 11am. Leaving before 7am? We prepare a tray for you, put in your room the day before, so that you can enjoy breakfast before starting your day full of energy. In a hurry? We offer you an express formula for 5€ consisting of a hot drink and a pastry.

BREAKFAST

To put you in a good mood in the morning, the breakfast room is decorated with country colours and flower paintings. We welcome you from 7 am to 10 am with the smell of fresh bread, viennoiseries, Vendée brioches, cakes and homemade jam. Want to take your time? Your breakfast can be served in your room until 11 am. Leaving before 7am? We will prepare a tray for you, put in your room the day before, so that you can enjoy breakfast before starting your day. In a hurry? We offer an express formula for €5, consisting of a hot drink and a pastry.

L’HÔTEL PRÈS DE LA RIVIÈRE VENDÉE

Une invitation à la douceur de vivre à Fontenay-le-Comte

Avec sa bâtisse en pierres apparentes, l’hôtel a conservé le charme de son passé tout en suivant les tendances actuelles par sa rénovation. Depuis des générations, les équipes aux petits soins ont su fidéliser la clientèle grâce à leur accueil et leur dynamisme. A deux pas de la rivière Vendée, découvrez les 49 chambres pouvant accueillir de 1 à 5 personnes, adaptées à tout type de séjours : courts, weekend, long séjour.

L’hôtel Fontarabie abrite 49 chambres non-fumeurs, doubles, 2 lits ou familiale accessibles par ascenseur. Plusieurs catégories de chambres sont disponibles avec la climatisation, douche à l’italienne et toilettes séparées. Deux chambres sont adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) et trois chambres sont spécialement conçues pour les familles.

Profitez de notre hôtel à Fontenay-le-Comte à prix doux pour découvrir la Vendée et ses mille et une richesses, aux portes du Marais Poitevin. L'hôtel est ouvert toute l’année, possède des espaces confortables et chaleureux adaptés à vos évènements privés ou professionnels.

Les chambres

Cosy

Des chambres tout confort, équipées et cosy idéales pour un court séjour !

Supérieure

Grand confort et calme avec une ambiance romantique aux teintes d’ivoire et de rouge.

Familiale

Pour les familles souhaitant séjourner dans les meilleures conditions à Fontenay le Comte !

Triple

Une ambiance contemporaine avec 1 lit double et 1 lit d’une personne.

Triple avec canapé dépliable

Une ambiance contemporaine avec 1 lit double et 1 canapé dépliable d’une personne.

Standard

Faites des beaux rêves dans une chambre confortable à prix doux.

LE PETIT DÉJEUNER

Matin gourmand à Fontenay-Le-Comte

Réveillez-vous en douceur et profitez d’un moment gourmand pendant votre séjour à l’hôtel Fontarabie. Nous vous accueillons de 6h45 à 9h30 en semaine, jusqu’à 10h le weekend avec différents pains frais, des viennoiseries, de la  brioche vendéenne, du sucré et du salé servi sous forme de buffet.

Vous aimez prendre votre temps ? Votre petit déjeuner peut vous être servi en chambre jusqu’à 11h.

Un départ avant 7h ? Nous vous préparons un plateau, mis en chambre la veille, pour que vous puissiez profiter d’un petit déjeuner avant de débuter votre journée plein d’énergie.

Vous êtes pressés ? Nous vous proposons une formule express à 5€ composée d’une boisson chaude et d’une viennoiserie à emporter.

Précédent
Suivant

Nos offres spéciales

Une envie de séjourner en Vendée en dernière minute ? Découvrez ici toutes les offres spéciales de notre hôtel-restaurant près du Marais Poitevin !

Seul, en famille, entre amis, faites-vous plaisir au meilleur prix dans un hôtel-restaurant de charme en Vendée !

LE PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Réveillez-vous en douceur et profitez d'un moment gourmand pendant votre séjour à l'hôtel Fontarabie.
Nous vous accueillons de 7h à 10h avec du pain frais, des viennoiseries, des brioches vendéennes, des gâteaux et de la confiture maison. Vous aimez prendre votre temps ? Votre petit déjeuner peut vous être servi en chambre jusqu’à 11h. Un départ avant 7h ? Nous vous préparons un plateau, mis en chambre la veille, pour que vous puissiez profiter d’un petit déjeuner avant de débuter votre journée plein d'énergie. Vous êtes pressés ? Nous vous proposons une formule express à 5€ composée d’une boisson chaude et d’une viennoiserie.

LE PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Pour vous mettre de bonne humeur le matin, la salle de petit déjeuner arbore des couleurs champêtres et des tableaux fleuris. Nous vous accueillons de 7 h à 10 h avec les odeurs de pains frais, viennoiseries, brioches vendéennes, gâteaux et confiture maison. Envie de prendre votre temps ? Votre petit déjeuner peut vous être servi en chambre jusqu’à 11h. Un départ avant 7 h ? Nous vous préparons un plateau, mis en chambre la veille, pour que vous puissiez profiter d’un petit déjeuner avant de débuter votre journée. Vous êtes pressés ? Nous vous proposons une formule express à 5 € composée d’une boisson chaude et d’une viennoiserie.